Randomness

English: Kind acts of randomness barnstar

English: Kind acts of randomness barnstar (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Since this is my first post, I will use it to explain my future entries. I am a very random person. Therefore, my posts in this blog are going to be very random posts.

What I post will depend on my mood. I may post a diary entry (what happened to me today is…), a joke or a survey. I may post a quote, a great site or a random thought that pops into my head. I may even rant on about something I saw in the news or on the street.

I guess my point is, don’t expect any set routine, because routines are boring!

What are your thoughts?

