Uni info

TAFE, Liverpool, Sydney

TAFE, Liverpool, Sydney (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My info from CSU arrived today. Before I can do the course I have to sit a STAT test and I may have to do another Tertiary Prep course because when we did STEPS we were told that it would only count at CQU. So, I’m going to have to look into that.

Maybe I could do a short course at TAFE or maybe CSU will let me do their Tertiary Prep program by distance ed. I don’t know, I’ll have to check it all out.

When I’m well again, I might even look into doing some voluntary work in a library. Who knows?

What are your thoughts?

