Bloody PC!

Laptop icon

Laptop icon (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, my PC has karked it again, so I’m back to using the Library once a week. I’ve absolutely had it with that ruddy computer! I persuaded hubby to give it back to Radio Rentals and rent a laptop (excuse me, I mean Notebook) instead. We are just waiting to find out if we get approved – apparently it all has to go through head office in Sydney now.

If we do get approved, we’ll actually be renting Two laptops (err…notebooks), so we’ll have one each!

What are your thoughts?

