Opera and Shopping

Serif "O" used by the Opera Software...

Serif “O” used by the Opera Software company. Since a single letter in raster format cannot be copyrighted, this image is in the public domain. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well my PC is back online. Lets see how long it lasts this time!

Now that we’re back online, hubby downloaded Opera to give it a try. I’e tried both IE and firefox and had problems with both, but so far Opera seems to be working well – and boy is it fast! I feel like I’m using broadband!

I also love the fact that I can change the skin. I am a sucker for customizations. My desktop, windows, websites, email…I love to change anything I can. I’d customize my washing machine if I could…lol.

On another note, I shopped across town in the store I was working at today – alone! I didn’t get stressed out at all. So monday, I’ll be calling my personnel manager to see about going back. I can’t wait – we’ll have a little more money coming in once I’m back.

What are your thoughts?

