Grade 3 Sprain

Doctor (Photo credit: edenpictures)

As some of you may have read on Earth’s blog, I had a little accident on Tuesday. Earth was giving me my first Scooter lesson and I ran full tilt into tree. LOL…funny I know. In any case, I got off pretty lightly with a bit of muscle pain and a grade 3 sprain in my ankle.

Unfortunately, I forgot to ask at the hospital for a medical certificate, so today I had to waddle down the stairs and head for the doctor to have him write me one up.

We still don’t know the damage (or the repair bill) for the scooter. Earth has it at the shop being looked at now. Hopefully, it won’t be too much!

What are your thoughts?

