20 Questions – A Quiz for Hubby

Confused Man Reading a Bill or Bank Statement

Confused Man Reading a Bill or Bank Statement (Photo credit: SalFalko)

The other day, hubby got into a bit of strife for getting my eye colour wrong, so I thought I’d test him by posting this quiz to see how much he really knows about me! Feel free to take a guess yourself if you like…

  1. What is my middle name?
  2. What star sign am I?
  3. What month is my birthday?
  4. What colour are my eyes?
  5. Do I have an innie or an outie?
  6. Name 5 shows I like to watch on TV.
  7. Name 5 music artists I like.
  8. Name 5 movies I like.
  9. What are my hobbies?
  10. What is my favourite colour?
  11. What are my favourite scents?
  12. What are my favourite animals?
  13. Name 5 authors I like.
  14. Name 5 actors I like.
  15. Name 1 movie I hate.
  16. What are the five websites I visit most often?
  17. Name 5 foods I love.
  18. Name 5 foods I hate.
  19. My ideal holiday?
  20. When is our wedding anniversary?
Lets see how well he did…
1. What is my middle name? Earth Correct
2. What star sign am I? Cancer Correct
3. What month is my birthday? Annually – July Correct
4. What colour are my eyes? hazel maybe LOL…even after last week, he gets this wrong? They’re blue!
5. Do I have an innie or an outie? innie Correct
6. Name 5 shows I like to watch on TV? Law&Order, BigBrother, How To Look Good Naked, Shoebox Zoo, Numbers. ,b>Correct
7. Name 5 music artists I like? Elton John, Billy Joel, Sara Storer, John Williamson, Beccy Cole.Correct
8. Name 5 movies I like? Lord of the Rings 1, Lord of the Rings 2, Lord of the Rings 3, Scent of a Woman, Holy Grail.Correct
9. What are my hobbies? Reading, reading and more reading.Correct – plus bookcrossing
10. What is my favourite colour? Purple, Green.Correct
11. What are my favourite scents? Flowery stuff.I’ll give him half a point here. They are Rose, Jasmine, Rain and Freshly Baked Bread
12. What are my favourite animals? House cat, Lion, Jaguar, Meerkat, Dog….Spiders and lots of them hahaha Weeeel the cats (both wild and domestic) are correct…
13. Name 5 authors I like? Eddings…gawwwd, I have look at the books to know that. LOLYes, Eddings is one…he’s not a reader, so I’ll give him this one…
14. Name 5 actors I like? Al Pacino, Cate Blanchette, Johnny Depp, etc etc 😉 lol…hubby is obviously terrible at Maths! Yes these are all actors I like, though…
15. Name 1 movie I hate? ???Incorect. I’ve never heard of a movie called ??? 😉
16. What are the five websites I visit most often? bookcrossing, multiply, library, your email, etc etc :pCorrect enough…they are Gmail, Multiply, Bookcrossing, LibraryThing & Blogger.
17. Name 5 foods I love? Indian, Thai, BBQ, Prawns, Chicken.Correct
18. Name 5 foods I hate? raw meat, raw potato, etc etc etcYes, these are two foods I hate
19. My ideal holiday? Bookcrossing ConventionCorrect
20. When is our wedding anniversary? Every years lol – June Close enough – June 10Well, I guess he passes the test! Does that mean I have to let him back into the marital bed? LOL
What are your thoughts?

