Lazy Days

English: Lazy Sunday aftenoon Horse chilling o...

English: Lazy Sunday aftenoon Horse chilling out not in field, but on the side of the lane at the farm entrance. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I love lazy days. Days where I do nothing I don’t want to do. No cleaning, no working, no cooking. Just surfing the nest, watching tele and reading. Maybe some music if I feel like it. Unproductive days. The only problem is, days like this tend to make me more tired rather than less. You would think that lazing about all day would make me feel rested but it doesn’t. Instead, I just feel drowsy and lethargic – like I could sleep for a week. I wonder why that is?

What are your thoughts?

