Fast Catch

Because we are probably moving a fair distance, I have a huge pile of books I am releasing. Rather than staging one mass release, I am trying to spread my releases out. To facilitate this, I have instituted a rule in my home – every time anybody goes out they have to grab a book to release. Yesterday, Butterfly took Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad. She left it at the bus stop where she catches the bus to work. For various reasons, I was unable to make release notes straight away. I sat down at the computer this afternoon to make release notes for this book only to find out it has already been caught! How awesome is that?

What are your thoughts?

