Resolutions

It’s that time of year again. A new year, and an opportunity to turn a new leaf. As I always do, I will commence my resolutions on February 1, 2021. Last years resolutions were a complete bust, so I’m trying for something a little more realistic this year. Again, like always, I am limiting the number to three, so as not to become overwhelmed.

My resolutions for the year 2020:

  • Exercise for at least ten minutes every day.
  • Cut back on my softdrink consumption to a maximum of three drinks per day (lunch, dinner, and one in between). For this resolution, I am allowed to redistribute these drinks. For example, I might have only one coke on Thursday and Friday, so as to have more vodka cruisers on Saturday.
  • Cook a meal from a different country every week.

Posted

in

by

Comments

What are your thoughts?